Monday, March 25
Horace Mann Elementary School
Cherry Hill, NJ

Monday, March 25 (evening)
Cherry Hill Public Library
Cherry Hill, NJ

Tuesday, March 26
Kingston Elementary School
Cherry Hill, NJ

Friday, March 29
Mountview Road Elementary School
Morris Plains, NJ

Tuesday, April 2
Beaumont Elementary School
Berwyn, PA

Tuesday, April 9
Stillman Elementary School
Tenafly, NJ

Thursday, April 11
Good Shepherd Episcopal School
Dallas, TX

Friday, April 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
Dallas, TX

Monday, April 15
Kent Place Primary School
Summit, NJ

Wednesday, April 17
Copper Hill School
Ringoes, NJ

Tuesday, April 23, 5:30 pm
J.F.Kennedy Memorial Library
Piscataway, NJ

Friday, April 26
Bee Meadow Elementary School
Whippany, NJ

Thursday, May 2
Hubbard Elementary School
Ramsey, NJ

Friday, May 3
Tisdale Elementary School
Ramsey, NJ

Tuesday, May 7
Robinson Elementary School
Kirkwood, MO

Wednesday, October 16
Woodglen Middle School
Califon, NJ

Thursday, October 24
Pulaski Academy
Little Rock, AR

Friday, October 25
Episcopal Collegiate Lower School
Little Rock, AR