Saturday, August 25, 3 pm
Books of Wonder
with Chris Raschka
217 West 84th Street
New York, NY


Friday, September 21, 5:30 - 6:30 pm
River Road Books
with Liz Garton Scanlon
Fair Haven, NJ


Tuesday, September 25
Wayside and Wanamassa Elementary Schools
with Liz Garton Scanlon
Ocean, NJ

 

Friday, September 2
Warren Wolf Elementary School
with Liz Garton Scanlon
Brick, NJ


Saturday, September 29
Chappaqua Children's Book Festival
Chappaqua, NY


Thursday, October 11
Valley Forge Elementary School
Wayne, NJ


Saturday, October 13
Morristown Festival of Books
Morristown, NJ


Wednesday, October 17
Green Grove Elementary School
Neptune, NJ


Friday, January 11
The Potomac School
McLean, VA


Monday, January 28
Westchester Elementary School
Kirkwood, MO


Tuesday, January 29
Tillman Elementary School
Kirkwood, MO
 

Wednesday, January 30
Robinson Elementary School
Kirkwood, MO
 

Thursday, January 31
Keysor Elementary School
Kirkwood, MO


Friday, February 1
North Glendale Elementary School
Glendale, MO


Monday, March 4
Berkeley Elementary School
Westwood, NJ


Thursday, March 21
Cliffwood Elementary School
Cliffwood, NJ
 

Thursday, May 2
Hubbard Elementary School
Ramsey, NJ


Friday, May 3
Tisdale Elementary School
Ramsey, NJ